2017-2018 PTA Meeting Schedule

General PTA Meetings

Thursday, September 28, 8:15 am

Thursday, October 26, 8:15 am 

Thursday, November 30, 8:15 am

Thursday, December 21, 8:15 am

Thursday, January 18, 8:15 am

Thursday, February 15, 8:15 am

Thursday, March 29, 8:15 am

Thursday, April 26, 8:15 am

Thursday, May 24, 8:15 am

Thursday, June 21, 8:15 am

Executive Board Meetings

Thursday, September 14

Thursday, October 12

Thursday, November 16

Thursday, December 7

Thursday, January 11

Thursday, February 8

Thursday, March 8

Thursday, April 12

Thursday, May 10

Thursday, June 14