Principal

Ryan Bourke rbourke@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal

Dana Goldberg dgoldberg@schools.nyc.gov

Main Office

Secretary - Shawn Powell  spowell6@schools.nyc.gov

Supervising School Aide:       Cristina Polanco CGarrido@schools.nyc.gov

Community Associate:           Lily C Cortes gcintron-cortes@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator:

(C21) Giselle Leon - gleon2@schools.nyc.gov

 

School-Based Health Clinic (219):

Cert. Pediatric Nurse Prac:  Ellen Lauria (T,W,F)- ellen.lauria@gmail.com

Patient Care Associate:   Vivian Munoz (M-F) 

 

Paraprofessionals:

Theresa Breton   Aracelis Grullon  Claribel Corona    Kristian Santiago  Naile Blaku   Nahed Bakr              Maria Gonzalez   Sobeida Rodriguez  Lillian Zenteno      Tawanda Glover  Renee Marshal    Arlene Hernandez   Moon Moon Morshed

 

Guidance (224-226): 

226- Counselor:          Denise Capasso (T,W,Th) dcapasso@schools.nyc.gov

222- SAPIS:                   Maria Colon (W, F) mcolon7@schools.nyc.gov

 

IEP Team (214-218):

School Psychologist:     Elizabeth Nadeau (M,W, F) ENadeau@schools.nyc.gov

 Social Worker:              Yelena Falk (M,W, F)  yfalk@schools.nyc.gov

Clerical Assoc.:             Sandra Rodriguez (M, W, F) srodriguez31@schools.nyc.gov

 

Custodial Staff (Cellar):

Handyman: Gerard O'Reilly

Cleaner: Cecil Taylor

Cleaner: Jillian Gonzalez

Fireman: David Correa

 

Cafeteria Staff (Cellar):

Sr.SLH/Cook: Everitt Holmes

SLH: Tomasina Jimenez

SLH: Stanley German

SLH: Deborah Smalls

 

School Safety Agent (Lobby):

Officer Donna Bryant  

Officer Nadine DeCruz

 

 

 

 

 

Classroom Teachers 2017-2018

Pre-K Teachers

PK-110: Brenda Jackson    

PK-102: Milagros Madera      MMadera2@schools.nyc.gov

PK-101: Marjorie Maguire

PK-103: Melissa Rivas

Kindergarten Teachers:

K-208: Abby Catechis                      acatech@schools.nyc.gov

K-107 (ICT): Meg Ryan & Deanna Kartez,  dkartez@schools.nyc.gov

K-207: Carey Stomkin      cstomkin@schools.nyc.gov

First Grade Teachers:              

1-405 (ICT): Katharine Simone & Ayellet Moas  Ksimone2@schools.nyc.gov          amoas@schools.nyc.gov

1-408: Katia Francisque  Kfrancisque@schools.nyc.gov

1-403: Lauren Murynec                                lmurynec@schools.nyc.gov

Second Grade Teachers: 

2-402 (ICT): Suhna Pi & Erica Chiu        spi@schools.nyc.gov              echiu5@schools.nyc.gov  

2-401: Jenna Evarts                                                  Jevarts@schools.nyc.gov

Third Grade Teachers: 

3-501(ICT): Kate Gutwillig & Liz Pearson        kgutwil@schools.nyc.gov epearson2@schools.nyc.gov  

3-503: Danielle Murgolo  daniellemurgolo@gmail.com

Fourth Grade Teachers:

4-508(ICT): Rebecca O'Brien & Alyssa Liantonio  robrien4@schools.nyc.gov  aliantionio2@schools.nyc.gov

4-507: Allison Unger            aunger3@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade Teachers:

5-502 (ICT): Maria Ronne & Leah Fernandes  mronne@schools.nyc.gov                                      lfernandes@schools.nyc.gov

5- 505: Emily Tomack etomack@schools.nyc.gov

Specialty Teachers:

520 Art: Shani Perez                  shani.perez1@gmail.com

421 Science: Rafael Mejia  rmejia22@schools.nyc.gov            

C23 Music: Katie Traxler        katietraxler@gmail.com

Physical Education: Sara Wood

311 SETSS/RTI: Allison Levine  alevine16@schools.nyc.gov

410 ESL:
Lauren Sboto

414 IEP/Reading Recovery:                         Angela Beckham                          abeckha2@schools.nyc.gov

316 Speech: Alison Gartner                    agartner@schools.nyc.gov

316 Speech: Allison Mandel (M,W,F)   amandel4@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapist: Lisa Birnbaum  lbirnbaum2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapist: Heidi Denker  hdenker@schools.nyc.gov